Located in the Heart of Western Oklahoma...
Board of Directors

Weatherford Hospital Authority
dba Weatherford Regional Hospital

Meetings begin at 6 p.m. in the Conference Room at:

Weatherford Regional Hospital
3701 E. Main St.
Weatherford, OK 73096

Board Members:

  • Brad Berrong
  • Kyle Nondorf
  • Barbara Patterson, RN, MS, EdD
  • John Hays , PhD
  • Bruce Price
  • Tom Weichel
  • Martha Sauer
  • Brenda Stutzman
  • Bob Stewart